Teaching Staff


Card image

Nabaraj Sharma

Campus Chief

Department: Management and Economics

Contact No: 9849710857

Email: nabaraj@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Dr. Murari Adhikari

Assistant Campus Chief

Department: Nepali

Contact No: 9851135610

Email: murari@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Devi Pd. Adhiakri

Assistant Campus Chief

Department: English and Sociology

Contact No: 9851191561

Email: devi@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Surendra Prasad Shah

Lecturer

Department: Mathematics, Heatlth & Population and General Education

Contact No: 9841546874

Email: surendra@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Gakul Pd Ruwali

Lecturer

Department:Managemtn and Economics

Contact No: 9851120750

Email: gakul@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Hari Lamsal

Lecturer

Department: Mathematics, Heatlth & Population and General Education

Contact No: 9841629569

Email: hari@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Damaru Pd. Khatiwada

Lecturer

Department: Nepali

Contact No: 9841656077

Email: damarau@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Thamka Raj Basaula

Lecturer

Department: Management and Economics

Contact No: 9841709257

Email: thamkaraj@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Yuba Raj Subedi

Lecturer

Department: English and Sociology

Contact No: 9841146034

Email: yubaraj@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Bishnumaya Baral

Lecturer

Department: English and Sociology

Contact No: 9845585734

Email: bishnumaya@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Prakash Paudel

Lecturer

Department: English and Sociology

Contact No: 9851190530

Email: prakash@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Seeta Shrestha

Lecturer

Department: English and Sociology

Contact No: 9843213538

Email: seeta@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Dilip Adhiakri

Lecturer

Department: Nepali

Contact No: 9841444337

Email: dilip@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Mohan Bahadur Kadel

Lecturer

Department: Education

Contact No: 9841528109

Email: mohankadel@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Rajkumar Rai

Lecturer

Department: Management and Economics

Contact No: 9841528489

Email: rai@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Dr. Nabinbandhu Pahadi

Lecturer

Department: Nepali

Contact No: 9860159033

Email: nabin@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Loknatha Rijal

Lecturer

Department: Nepali

Contact No: 9841602330

Email: loknath@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Khil Prasad Basaula

Lecturer

Department: Healtha and Education

Contact No: 

Email: khil@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Rohini Koirala

Lecturer

Department: Mathematics, Heatlth & Population and General Education

Contact No: 9841567819

Email: rohini@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Naba Raj Sapkota

Lecturer

Department: English and Sociology

Contact No: 984165908

Email: sapkota@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Dipendra Rijal

Lecturer

Department: English and Sociology

Contact No: 9860057157

Email: deependra@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Ramkumar Shrestha

Lecturer

Department: English and Sociology

Contact No: 9849710857

Email: ramkumar@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Dhruba Adhikari

Lecturer

Department: Mathematics, Heatlth & Population and General Education

Contact No: 9841686819

Email: adhikaridkaa@gmail.com

Card image

Pradeep Shrestha

Lecturer

Department: Management and Economics

Contact No: 9841062985

Email: prdpshrsth83@gmail.com

Card image

Mr. Dayanidhi Nepal

Lecturer

Department: Management and Economics

Contact No: 9841809571

Email: shasthishrestha@gmail.com

Card image

Ramchandar Rupakheti

Lecturer

Department: Management and Economics

Contact No: 9851177146

Email: expertrcr@gmail.com

Card image

Shasthi Kumar Shrestha

Lecturer

Department: Management and Economics

Contact No: 9851170752

Email: prdpshrsth83@gmail.com

Card image

Radharaman Acharya

Lecturer

Department: Managemtn and Economics

Contact No: 9856031726

Email: radharaman@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Badri Prasad Koirala

Lecturer

Department: Management and Economics

Contact No: 9841546875

Email: badri@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Bishnu Pd. Rijal

Lecturer

Department: Mathematics, Heatlth & Population and General Education

Contact No: 9841528182

Email: bishnuprasad@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

     Non Teaching Staff


Card image

Manish Duwadi

Administrator

Contact No: 9849710857

Email: manish@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Mandira shrestha

Accountant

Contact No: 9841063018

Email: mandira@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Ishbit Shrestha

Accountant

Contact No: 9851119508

Email: Ishbit@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Kishor Shrestha

Librarian

Contact No: 9841528144

Email: kishor@nilkanthacampus.edu.np

Card image

Mohan Pyakurel

EMIS Focal Person

Contact No: 9843510807

Email: mohan@nilkanthacampus.edu.np